Sub Logo
DIRECTIE
Claudia Parewyck

Claudia Parewyck

directie@vbsdestip.be

BELEIDSONDERSTEUNING
Kurt Devrieze

Kurt Devrieze

kurt.devrieze@vbsdestip.be

Veroniek De Cock

Veroniek De Cock

zorgcokleuter@vbsdestip.be

PEUTERKLAS
Cindy Van der Gucht

Cindy Van Der Gucht

cindy.vandergucht@vbsdestip.be

Mitja Huylebroeck

Mitja Huylebroeck

mitja.huylebroeck@vbsdestip.be

Tess Vandormael

Tess Vandormael

tess.vandormael@vbsdestip.be

EERSTE KLEUTERKLAS
Bea Galle

Bea Galle

bea.galle@vbsdestip.be

Mitja Huylebroeck

Mitja Huylebroeck

mitja.huylebroeck@vbsdestip.be

Tess Vandormael

Tess Vandormael

tess.vandormael@vbsdestip.be

TWEEDE KLEUTERKLAS
Karolien Van Nuffel

Karolien Van Nuffel

karolien.vannuffel@vbsdestip.be

Hannelore Buyle

Hannelore Buyle

hannelore.buyle@vbsdestip.be

DERDE KLEUTERKLAS
Karolien Van Nuffel

Karolien Van Nuffel

karolien.vannuffel@vbsdestip.be

Valérie Perdaens

Valérie Perdaens

valerie.perdaens@vbsdestip.be

KINDERVERZORGSTER
Anja Coppens

Anja Coppens

anja.coppens@vbsdestip.be

ONDERSTEUNING KLEUTERS
Veroniek De Cock

Veroniek De Cock

zorgcokleuter@vbsdestip.be

Mitja Huylebroeck

Mitja Huylebroeck

mitja.huylebroeck@vbsdestip.be

Tess Vandormael

Tess Vandormael

tess.vandormael@vbsdestip.be

EERSTE LEERJAAR
Annelies Vervondel

Annelies Vervondel

annelies.vervondel@vbsdestip.be

Greet Van Vaerenbergh

Greet Van Vaerenbergh

greet.vanvaerenbergh@vbsdestip.be

TWEEDE LEERJAAR
Griet Boeykens

Griet Boeykens

griet.boeykens@vbsdestip.be

Marleen Daelman (DMA)

Marleen Daelman

marleen.daelman@vbsdestip.be

DERDE LEERJAAR
Hilde Van Caekenberghe

Hilde Van Caekenberghe

hilde.vancaekenberghe@vbsdestip.be

Goedele Vaneessen

Goedele Vaneessen

goedele.vaneessen@vbsdestip.be

Emmeline Velghe

emmeline.velghe@vbsdestip.be

VIERDE LEERJAAR
Tim Van De Sype

Tim Van De Sype

tim.vandesype@vbsdestip.be

Nele Van Paemel

Nele Van Paemel

nele.vanpaemel@vbsdestip.be

Julie Favyts

Julie Favyts

julie.favyts@vbsdestip.be

VIJFDE LEERJAAR
Iris De Lil

Iris De Lil

iris.delil@vbsdestip.be

Tina Govaert

Tina Govaert

tina.govaert@vbsdestip.be

ZESDE LEERJAAR
Lien Van Hover

Lien Van Hover

lien.vanhover@vbsdestip.be

Charlotte Roovers

Charlotte Roovers

charlotte.roovers@vbsdestip.be

PREVENTIEADVISEUR
Koen Motte

Koen Motte

koen.motte@vbsdestip.be

LICHAMELIJKE OPVOEDING
Koen Motte

Koen Motte

koen.motte@vbsdestip.be

Tess Vandormael

Tess Vandormael

tess.vandormael@vbsdestip.be

ZORGTEAM
Veroniek De Cock

Veroniek De Cock

zorgcokleuter@vbsdestip.be

Annelies Colson

Annelies Colson

zorgcolager@vbsdestip.be

Julie Favyts

Julie Favyts

julie.favyts@vbsdestip.be

Caroline Slagmulder

Caroline Slagmulder

caroline.slagmulder@vbsdestip.be

LEERKRACHT LERARENPLATFORM

Jolien Ertveldt

jolien.ertveldt@vbsdestip.be

ICT
Kurt Devrieze

Kurt Devrieze

kurt.devrieze@vbsdestip.be

Hendrik Heirman

Hendrik Heirman

ADMINISTRATIE
Kurt Devrieze

Kurt Devrieze

kurt.devrieze@vbsdestip.be

secretariaat@vbsdestip.be

Dominique Van de Catsye

dominique.vandecatsye@vbsdestip.be

VOOR- EN NASCHOOLSE OPVANG
Paula Arys

Paula Arys

Sandra Noël

Sandra Noël

Linda Baeyens

Linda Baeyens

Arielle Callebaut

Arielle Callebaut

Rozelien De Meester

Rozelien De Meester

Wendy Moortgat

Wendy Moortgat

Chantal De Backer

ONDERHOUD EN TECHNISCHE ASSISTENTIE
Paula Arys

Paula Arys

Yevgeniy Krott

Yevgeniy Krott

Wendy Moortgat

Wendy Moortgat