DIRECTIE
Claudia Parewyck
Claudia Parewyck

directie@vbsdestip.be

BELEIDSONDERSTEUNER
Kurt Devrieze
Kurt Devrieze

kurt.devrieze@vbsdestip.be

PEUTERKLAS
Cindy Van der Gucht
Cindy Van Der Gucht

cindy.vandergucht@vbsdestip.be

Valérie Perdaens
Valérie Perdaens

valerie.perdaens@vbsdestip.be

Hannelore Buyle
Hannelore Buyle

hannelore.buyle@vbsdestip.be

Bea Galle
Bea Galle

bea.galle@vbsdestip.be

EERSTE KLEUTERKLAS
Bea Galle
Bea Galle

bea.galle@vbsdestip.be

Hannelore Buyle
Hannelore Buyle

hannelore.buyle@vbsdestip.be

Cindy Van der Gucht
Cindy Van Der Gucht

cindy.vandergucht@vbsdestip.be

Valérie Perdaens
Valérie Perdaens

valerie.perdaens@vbsdestip.be

TWEEDE KLEUTERKLAS
Karolien Van Nuffel
Karolien Van Nuffel

karolien.vannuffel@vbsdestip.be

Mitja Huylebroeck
Mitja Huylebroeck

mitja.huylebroeck@vbsdestip.be

DERDE KLEUTERKLAS
Karolien Van Nuffel
Karolien Van Nuffel

karolien.vannuffel@vbsdestip.be

Caroline Slagmulder
Caroline Slagmulder

caroline.slagmulder@vbsdestip.be

KINDERVERZORGSTER
Anja Coppens
Anja Coppens

anja.coppens@vbsdestip.be

EERSTE LEERJAAR
Annelies Vervondel
Annelies Vervondel

annelies.vervondel@vbsdestip.be

Tess Vandormael
Tess Vandormael

tess.vandormael@vbsdestip.be

Greet Van Vaerenbergh
Greet Van Vaerenbergh

greet.vanvaerenbergh@vbsdestip.be

TWEEDE LEERJAAR
Griet Boeykens
Griet Boeykens

griet.boeykens@vbsdestip.be

Marleen Daelman (DMA)
Marleen Daelman

marleen.daelman@vbsdestip.be

DERDE LEERJAAR
Hilde Van Caekenberghe
Hilde Van Caekenberghe

hilde.vancaekenberghe@vbsdestip.be

Goedele Vaneessen
Goedele Vaneessen

goedele.vaneessen@vbsdestip.be

Emmeline Velghe

emmeline.velghe@vbsdestip.be

VIERDE LEERJAAR
Célien Verbaere

celien.verbaere@vbsdestip.be

Joke Van Herzele

joke.vanherzele@vbsdestip.be

Nele Van Paemel
Nele Van Paemel

nele.vanpaemel@vbsdestip.be

VIJFDE LEERJAAR
Iris De Lil
Iris De Lil

iris.delil@vbsdestip.be

Yannic Wauters
Yannic Wauters

yannic.wauters@vbsdestip.be

ZESDE LEERJAAR
Lien Van Hover
Lien Van Hover

lien.vanhover@vbsdestip.be

Julie Favyts
Julie Favyts

julie.favyts@vbsdestip.be

Charlotte Roovers
Charlotte Roovers

charlotte.roovers@vbsdestip.be

PREVENTIEADVISEUR
Koen Motte
Koen Motte

koen.motte@vbsdestip.be

Elke Lambrecht
Elke Lambrecht

elke.lambrecht@scholengroepdirkmartens.be

LICHAMELIJKE OPVOEDING
Koen Motte
Koen Motte

koen.motte@vbsdestip.be

Hannelore Buyle
Hannelore Buyle

hannelore.buyle@vbsdestip.be

ZORGTEAM
Veroniek De Cock
Veroniek De Cock

zorgcokleuter@vbsdestip.be

Annelies Colson
Annelies Colson

zorgcolager@vbsdestip.be

Bea Galle
Bea Galle

bea.galle@vbsdestip.be

Tess Vandormael
Tess Vandormael

tess.vandormael@vbsdestip.be

Fleur Van Audenhove
Fleur Van Audenhove

fleur.vanaudenhove@vbsdestip.be

Julie Favyts
Julie Favyts

julie.favyts@vbsdestip.be

ICT
Kurt Devrieze
Kurt Devrieze

kurt.devrieze@vbsdestip.be

Hendrik Heirman
Hendrik Heirman
ADMINISTRATIE
Kurt Devrieze
Kurt Devrieze

kurt.devrieze@vbsdestip.be

secretariaat@vbsdestip.be

Dominique Van de Catsye

dominique.vandecatsye@vbsdestip.be

VOOR- EN NASCHOOLSE OPVANG
Paula Arys
Paula Arys
Paula Arys
Shana Arys
Sandra Noël
Sandra Noël
Arielle Callebaut
Arielle Callebaut
Rozelien De Meester
Rozelien De Meester

Wendy Moortgat
Wendy Moortgat
ONDERHOUD EN TECHNISCHE ASSISTENTIE
Paula Arys
Paula Arys
Philippe Baeyens
Philippe Baeyens

Wendy Moortgat
Wendy Moortgat