Sub Logo
DIRECTIE
Claudia Parewyck

Claudia Parewyck

directie@vbsdestip.be

BELEIDSONDERSTEUNER
Kurt Devrieze

Kurt Devrieze

kurt.devrieze@vbsdestip.be

PEUTERKLAS
Cindy Van der Gucht

Cindy Van Der Gucht

cindy.vandergucht@vbsdestip.be

Valérie Perdaens

Valérie Perdaens

valerie.perdaens@vbsdestip.be

Bea Galle

Bea Galle

bea.galle@vbsdestip.be

EERSTE KLEUTERKLAS
Bea Galle

Bea Galle

bea.galle@vbsdestip.be

Cindy Van der Gucht

Cindy Van Der Gucht

cindy.vandergucht@vbsdestip.be

Valérie Perdaens

Valérie Perdaens

valerie.perdaens@vbsdestip.be

TWEEDE KLEUTERKLAS
Karolien Van Nuffel

Karolien Van Nuffel

karolien.vannuffel@vbsdestip.be

Mitja Huylebroeck

Mitja Huylebroeck

mitja.huylebroeck@vbsdestip.be

 
DERDE KLEUTERKLAS
Karolien Van Nuffel

Karolien Van Nuffel

karolien.vannuffel@vbsdestip.be

Caroline Slagmulder

Caroline Slagmulder

caroline.slagmulder@vbsdestip.be

KINDERVERZORGSTER
Anja Coppens

Anja Coppens

anja.coppens@vbsdestip.be

ONDERSTEUNING KLEUTERS
Veroniek De Cock

Veroniek De Cock

zorgcokleuter@vbsdestip.be

EERSTE LEERJAAR
Annelies Vervondel

Annelies Vervondel

annelies.vervondel@vbsdestip.be

Greet Van Vaerenbergh

Greet Van Vaerenbergh

greet.vanvaerenbergh@vbsdestip.be

TWEEDE LEERJAAR
Griet Boeykens

Griet Boeykens

griet.boeykens@vbsdestip.be

Marleen Daelman (DMA)

Marleen Daelman

marleen.daelman@vbsdestip.be

DERDE LEERJAAR
Hilde Van Caekenberghe

Hilde Van Caekenberghe

hilde.vancaekenberghe@vbsdestip.be

Goedele Vaneessen

Goedele Vaneessen

goedele.vaneessen@vbsdestip.be

Emmeline Velghe

emmeline.velghe@vbsdestip.be

VIERDE LEERJAAR
Tim Van De Sype

Tim Van De Sype

tim.vandesype@vbsdestip.be

Célien Verbaere

celien.verbaere@vbsdestip.be

Jolien Lauwrensens

jolien.lauwrensens@vbsdestip.be

Nele Van Paemel

Nele Van Paemel

nele.vanpaemel@vbsdestip.be

 
VIJFDE LEERJAAR
Iris De Lil

Iris De Lil

iris.delil@vbsdestip.be

Tina Govaert

Tina Govaert

tina.govaert@vbsdestip.be

ZESDE LEERJAAR
Lien Van Hover

Lien Van Hover

lien.vanhover@vbsdestip.be

Jolien Lauwrensens

jolien.lauwrensens@vbsdestip.be

Charlotte Roovers

Charlotte Roovers

charlotte.roovers@vbsdestip.be

PREVENTIEADVISEUR
Koen Motte

Koen Motte

koen.motte@vbsdestip.be

Elke Lambrecht

Koen Motte

elke.lambrecht@scholengroepdirkmartens.be

LICHAMELIJKE OPVOEDING
Koen Motte

Koen Motte

koen.motte@vbsdestip.be

Hannelore Buyle

Hannelore Buyle

hannelore.buyle@vbsdestip.be

ZORGTEAM
Veroniek De Cock

Veroniek De Cock

zorgcokleuter@vbsdestip.be

Annelies Colson

Annelies Colson

zorgcolager@vbsdestip.be

Jolien Lauwrensens

jolien.lauwrensens@vbsdestip.be

Lisse Stevens

Lisse Stevens

lisse.stevens@vbsdestip.be

Julie Favyts

Julie Favyts

julie.favyts@vbsdestip.be

ICT
Kurt Devrieze

Kurt Devrieze

kurt.devrieze@vbsdestip.be

Hendrik Heirman

Hendrik Heirman

ADMINISTRATIE
Kurt Devrieze

Kurt Devrieze

kurt.devrieze@vbsdestip.be

secretariaat@vbsdestip.be

Dominique Van de Catsye

dominique.vandecatsye@vbsdestip.be

VOOR- EN NASCHOOLSE OPVANG
Paula Arys

Paula Arys

Sandra Noël

Sandra Noël

Linda Baeyens

Linda Baeyens

Arielle Callebaut

Arielle Callebaut

Rozelien De Meester

Rozelien De Meester

Wendy Moortgat

Wendy Moortgat

Chantal De Backer

ONDERHOUD EN TECHNISCHE ASSISTENTIE
Paula Arys

Paula Arys

Philippe Baeyens

Philippe Baeyens

Wendy Moortgat

Wendy Moortgat